gateB AG

We are the Swiss partner for BrandMaker

Higher effectivity and efficiency with marketing resource management by gateB and BrandMaker

BrandMaker is one of the pioneers in customer engagement and a leading vendor of marketing resource management (MRM) systems. The modular platform can be combined in any desired way and covers the whole marketing process.

With our tailored digital asset management (DAM) system all marketing and sales-related files are administered centrally and available anywhere, anytime. It is not only streamlines all marketing, sales, and other processes but also guarantees CI and CD consistency throughout all corporate communications.


The marketing planner offers many benefits when developing a marketing plan. It saves time and money, maximizes transparency, and provides an overview that makes planning overall strategy and individual campaigns easy, as well as measuring their success.


The marketing shop streamlines all necessary steps for getting advertisement material to distributed teams, including the execution of order and delivery processes. Be it an image motif or a merchandising article, marketing materials of all kinds can be easily provided by the central office to the peripheral units, e.g. branches.


The job manager is perfect for marketing areas where creative workflows for creation and realization of advertisement materials should be simplified, accelerated, and better documented. The job manager is a significant aid in the administration of tasks and project management, especially when different parties have to work together to regularly produce marketing materials. 

gateB has been the Swiss partner of BrandMaker for many years and is experienced in tailoring solutions based on BrandMaker to the needs and requirements of companies of all sizes and branches.

Download
Use Case

Download

Read here on how Oerlikon strengthened its communication with a single point of contact for all marketing and communication needs and unified its brand image while at the same time achieving efficiency gains at all levels.

Do you want to know more?

gateB AG

Wir sind der Schweizer Partner für Lösungen von BrandMaker

Mit Marketing Resource Management von gateB und BrandMaker zu mehr Effizienz und Effektivität

BrandMaker gehört zu den Pionieren im Bereich Software-Lösungen für Marketing Resource Management (MRM). Die modular aufgebaute Plattform lässt sich beliebig kombinieren und deckt den gesamten Marketingprozess ab.

Mit Digital Asset Management lassen sich alle marketing- oder vertriebsrelevanten Dateien zentral verwalten und sind jederzeit und überall verfügbar. Dies vereinfacht nicht nur viele Prozesse, sondern gewährleistet auch CI- und CD-Konformität in der gesamten Unternehmenskommunikation.


Mit dem Marketing-Planer lassen sich einerseits viele zeitliche und finanzielle Ressourcen freisetzen, ausserdem wird ein Höchstmass an Transparenz und Übersicht gewonnen – von der Planung bis hin zum Messen des Erfolgs von Kampagnen.


Der Marketing Shop bietet alle Funktionen zur Abwicklung von Bestell- und Lieferprozessen in der Werbemittellogistik. Ob Bildmotiv, Messestand, Give-Aways oder Merchandising-Artikel: Marketingmaterialien jeglicher Art können Mitarbeitern in der Zentrale sowie den dezentralen Einheiten, z. B. Filialen, bereitgestellt werden.


Der Job Manager ist ideal für Marketingbereiche, die ihre Kreativ-Workflows bei der Erstellung und Realisierung von Marketingmaterialien vereinfachen, beschleunigen und besser dokumentieren möchten. Gerade beim Zusammenspiel mehrerer Projektbeteiligter, die in regelmässigen Abständen Marketingmaterialien produzieren, leistet der Job Manager einen signifikanten Beitrag bei der Auftragsverwaltung und im Projektmanagement. 

gateB ist seit vielen Jahren Schweizer Partner von BrandMaker und erfahren darin, auf BrandMaker basierende Lösungen auf die Bedürfnisse und Anforderungen von Unternehmen aller Grössen und Branchen masszuschneidern.

Download
Use Case

Download

Lesen Sie hier, wie Oerlikon mit einem Single Point of Contact für alle Marketing- und Kommunikationsanliegen seine Kommunikation gestärkt und seinen Markenauftritt vereinheitlicht hat bei gleichzeitigen Effizienzgewinnen auf allen Ebenen.

Wollen Sie mehr erfahren? Gerne beraten wir Sie persönlich.