gateB AG

gateB and BSI Breakfast Event

How to increase customer engagement
Get approaches, recommendations for action, and tools to enable the value-oriented designing of customer relationships. 

How well do you know your customers? How well can you react — at the right moment — to individual customer wishes? Many companies are still in their infancy when it comes to customer engagement. But time is of the essence. An optimal experience has never been as important for long-term customer loyalty as it is now.

Together with our partner BSI, specialists in omnichannel software, we invite communication, marketing, and digital managers to a business breakfast. At this event, experts share their experiences around the topic of customer engagement, from the right approach to the first steps of implementating customer engagement processes to measuring the resulting successes.

Date: November 19th, 2019, 8 a.m. – 10.30 a.m.
Location: BSI's Zürich Office, Förrlibuckstrasse 70, 8005 Zürich
 


The program is as follows:

8:00 a.m.: Doors open

8:15 a.m.: Welcome and presentation by Robert Schumacher, Director at gateB, on the prerequisites for convincing customer engagement
We need to better understand our customers' preferences, behaviors, and moments of truth. We need to be able to trigger the right action at the right moment along each individual customer journey. What needs to be considered to make this happen? In meaningful customer engagement, the use of customer data analytics and software intelligence is indispensable.

8:30 a.m.: Carol Renfer, Head of Communication at Möbel Pfister, on trigger-based marketing
Trigger-based marketing is the right approach for sustainable customer relationships. Möbel Pfister puts this theory into practice. Carol Renfer shares her initial experiences with the step-by-step implementation of trigger-based marketing and explains the role data and technology play in this process.

9:00 a.m.: Zeno Hug, CRM Community Manager at BSI, on the marketing automation platform BSI Studio and how it empowers companies to rethink customer relationships 
Hyperpersonalization and real-time communication are the buzzwords of the moment – and yet many still send the classic newsletters to their customers on a weekly basis. BSI Studio encourages companies to create compelling customer journeys as it enables them to address customers intelligently and relevantly, strengthening customer loyalty.

9:20 a.m.: Break 

9:45 a.m.: Reto Frei, Head of Sales, Customer, & Market Management at Baloise Insurance, about customer experiences that inspire
Baloise Insurance is among the pioneers in the field of customer engagement. Since the beginning of this year, they have relied on BSI Studio to address their customers individually. With this user-friendly marketing automation solution, they not only have the means to inspire customers but also to realize their own ambitions in customer management. Reto Frei reports on his experiences to date.

10:15 a.m.: Wrap-up and Q&A

 

Date: November 19th, 2019, 8 a.m. – 10.30 a.m.
Location: BSI's Zürich Office, Förrlibuckstrasse 70, 8005 Zürich
Nr. of attendees: 15–25

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact Laura Straub at +41 41 748 44 27 or laura.straub@gateb.com.


Impressions from our previous events


Recommended guide to the topic

Download
Guide

Download

Read our guide to learn how to create the perfect customer experience by overcoming the traditional customer lifecycle and replacing it with customer journey mapping.

Interested in the event?

gateB AG

gateB und BSI Breakfast Event

Customer Engagement im Griff haben. Aber wie?

Ansätze, Handlungsempfehlungen und Tools für eine wertorientierte Gestaltung
von Kundenbeziehungen.

Wie gut kennen Sie Ihre Kunden? Wie gut können Sie – im richtigen Moment – auf individuelle Kundenwünsche reagieren? Viele Unternehmen stehen beim Thema Customer Engagement noch am Anfang. Doch die Zeit drängt, denn nie war ein optimales Erlebnis so wichtig für eine langfristige Kundenbindung wie heute.

Gemeinsam mit unserem Partner BSI, spezialisiert auf Omnichannel-Software, laden wir Kommunikations-, Marketing- und Digitalverantwortliche zu einem Business Breakfast ein. Experten teilen ihre Erfahrungen rund um das Thema Customer Engagement – von der richtigen Herangehensweise über die ersten Implementierungsschritte bis hin zu messbaren Erfolgen. 

Datum: 19. November 2019 von 8.00 bis 10.30 Uhr
Ort: BSI Zürich Office an der Förrlibuckstrasse 70, 8005 Zürich
 

Programm:

8.00 Uhr: Türöffnung

8.15 Uhr: Begrüssung und Referat von Robert Schumacher, Director gateB, über die Voraussetzungen eines überzeugenden Customer Engagement
Als Unternehmen müssen wir die Vorlieben, das Verhalten und die Moments of Truth unserer Kunden noch besser verstehen. Wir müssen imstande sein, im richtigen Moment die richtige Massnahme – entlang individueller Customer Journeys – auszulösen. Was dabei beachtet werden muss und warum der Einsatz von Kundendaten-Analytik und Software-Intelligenz unentbehrlich ist.

8.30 Uhr: Carol Renfer, Leiterin Kommunikation Möbel Pfister, über Trigger-basiertes Marketing
Warum Trigger-basiertes Marketing für nachhaltige Kundenbeziehungen der richtige Ansatz ist und wie Möbel Pfister die Theorie in die Praxis umsetzt. Carol Renfer teilt erste Erfahrungen im Umgang mit der schrittweisen Umsetzung von Trigger-basiertem Marketing und erläutert, welche Rolle bei ihnen Daten und Tools spielen.

9.00 Uhr: Zeno Hug, CRM Community Manager BSI, über die Marketing Automation Plattform BSI Studio und wie sie Unternehmen befähigt, die Kundenbeziehungen neu zu denken 
Hyperpersonalisierung und Echtzeit-Kommunikation sind die Schlagwörter der Stunde – und doch senden viele noch die klassischen Newsletter wöchentlich an ihre Kunden. Wie BSI Studio Unternehmen ermutigt, überzeugende Customer Journeys zu gestalten, Kunden intelligenter und relevanter anzusprechen und die Kundenbindung zu stärken.

9.20 Uhr: Pause

9.45 Uhr: Case Study Basler Versicherungen: Reto Frei, Leiter Sales, Customer & Market Management Basler Versicherung, über Kundenerlebnisse, die begeistern
Die Basler Versicherungen zählen zu den Pionieren im Bereich Customer Engagement. Für die individuelle Ansprache ihrer Kunden setzen sie seit diesem Jahr auf BSI Studio. Mit der benutzerfreundlichen Marketing-Automation-Lösung wollen Sie nicht nur ihre Kunden begeistern, sondern auch ihre eigenen Ambitionen im Kundenmanagement umsetzen. Über die bisher gemachten Erfahrungen berichtet Reto Frei.

10.15 Uhr Wrap-up and Q&A


Datum: 19. November 2019 von 8.00 bis 10.30 Uhr
Ort: BSI Zürich Office an der Förrlibuckstrasse 70, 8005 Zürich
Anzahl Teilnehmer: 15–25

Bei Fragen steht Ihnen Frau Laura Straub unter der Nummer +41 41 748 44 27 oder via E-Mail, laura.straub@gateb.com, jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung.


Impressionen von unseren letzten Events


Empfehlenswerter Guide zum Thema

Download
Guide

Download

Lesen Sie unseren Guide, um zu erfahren, wie Sie das perfekte Kundenerlebnis schaffen, indem Sie den herkömmlichen Kundenlebenszyklus überwinden und durch ein Customer Journey Mapping ersetzen.

Interessiert an diesem Event?