Web-based solutions to centrally create and manage content

With increasing personalization, the need to create content multiplies enormously. However, budgets and resources are hardly increasing (if not decreasing).

Especially in larger companies with many departments and external partners, agencies and translators are often involved in the content lifecycle. With a central web-based platform, collaboration can be made much more efficient and many of the otherwise time-consuming processes can be automated.

gateB offers comprehensive solutions for company-wide content management systems. These CMS solutions range from the collaborative creation of content to the automated production of marketing and sales materials with dynamic data.

We have many years of experience in implementing content management solutions - from creating annual reports using intelligent software to implementing comprehensive content hubs for the automated production of sales materials.

René Affolter

Director, gateB


Why to invest in an enterprise CMS

  • Streamline your content processes and boost your content productivity
  • Minimize the time you spend at each stage of the content lifecycle while maximizing output and increasing your content ROI
  • Build a consistent omnichannel experience for your customers
Guide: Intelligent Content Management

Guide: Intelligent Content Management

Learn how a CMS can help your marketing and sales team strengthen customer relationships and increase revenue.

Webbasierte Lösungen für die zentrale Erstellung und Verwaltung von Inhalten

Mit zunehmender Personalisierung vervielfacht sich der Content, der erstellt werden muss, enorm. Was sich dagegen kaum erhöht, sind Budget und Ressourcen.

Gerade in grösseren Unternehmen sind zudem oft nicht nur viele Abteilungen, sondern auch externe Partner, Agenturen, und Übersetzer im Content-Lifecycle involviert. Mit einer zentralen, webbasierten Plattform lässt sich die Zusammenarbeit wesentlich effizienter gestalten und viele der sonst aufwendigen Prozesse automatisieren.

gateB bietet umfassende Systemlösungen für das unternehmensweite Content Management. Diese reichen von der kollaborativen Erstellung von Inhalten bis zur automatisierten Produktion von Factsheets oder Kundenpräsentationen mit dynamischen Daten

Wir verfügen über langjährige Erfahrung im Implementieren von Content-Management-Lösungen. Vom Erstellen von Geschäftsberichten mittels intelligenter Software bis zur Implementierung von umfassenden Content Hubs für die effiziente und teilweise automatisierte Produktion von Sales-Materialien.

René Affolter

Director, gateB


Warum es sich lohnt, das Thema zu vertiefen

  • Optimieren Sie Ihre Inhaltsabläufe und steigern Sie Ihre Produktivität 
  • Maximieren Sie die Zeit, die Sie in jeder Phase des Content-Lebenszyklus verbringen, und erhöhen Sie Ihren Content-ROI
  • Schaffen Sie ein überzeugendes Omnichannel-Kundenerlebnis
Guide: Intelligentes Content Management

Guide: Intelligentes Content Management

Erfahren Sie mehr darüber, wie Sie mit einem Content Hub Ihre Sales-Mannschaft unterstützen, um Kundenbeziehungen zu stärken und Umsätze zu steigern.