We implement high-performance online solutions for your reporting that go beyond the automated production of financial publications.

Olaf Gijseman

CEO, gateB

Challenge

Today's financial reporting needs to be available online 24 hours a day for all target groups, always in compliance with deadlines and stock exchange regulations. These are just some of the requirements, though. Other necessities include data security and secure user rights in order to properly produce these highly sensitive, time-critical publications.

The digitalization of financial reporting goes much further, too. Today, it requires an examination of topics such as social listening, stakeholder engagement, and cross-channel reporting. 

Solution

For more than ten years, gateB has been producing multilingual, highly complex, cross-media annual reports and other publications (e.g. in connection with IPOs, mergers) for listed and non-listed enterprises. We not only specialize in automating the financial reporting, but also in consulting on, creating, and producing the printed and digital publications.

With the use of state-of-the-art technologies and publishing systems, all target groups (marketing, financial department, internal and external editors, translators, legal department) can work efficiently within clearly defined workflows. As specialists, we know about the importance of keeping deadlines and complying with regulations.

We have developed our modern publishing systems into a Financial Reporting Hub.  You can create, manage, and publish your financial information (print, online, PDF) via a single platform without media discontinuity. With this tool, you can control personalized communication with your stakeholders and analyze the response and engagement with your reporting, too. Everything is system-supported and secure, thanks to the integration of best-of-breed software solutions.  

Your added value

We optimize your communication processes from the creation to the publishing of your reports on all channels. With our content management system, you avoid media breaks in digital and printed media — and anywhere else you showcase content (e.g., PowerPoint presentations). The system keeps all people involved in the project (internal as well as external) focused on upcoming tasks and in compliance with corporate design guidelines.

Additionally, we provide you with integrated social listening so that you can track, analyze, and actively respond to online conversations about your reporting. Our solution can also be used to personalize financial communication with stakeholders to increase commitment, too. 

Simply outsource your responsibility for data security and system availability to us. We'll handle it so you can concentrate fully on the content of your reporting. 

Guide: Automate the processes that relieve your team

Guide: Automate the processes that relieve your team

Learn more about how an intelligent content management system can support you in all your communication efforts.

Wir realisieren hochperformante Online-Lösungen für Ihre Berichterstattung, die über die automatisationsgestützte Produktion von Finanzpulikationen hinaus geht.

Olaf Gijseman

CEO, gateB

Herausforderung

Rund um die Uhr, 24 Stunden für alle Zielgruppen online verfügbar und immer unter der Einhaltung von Terminen und börsengesetzlichen Vorschriften: Dies sind nur einige Eckpfeiler der heutigen Berichterstattung. Die Datensicherheit in regionalen oder auch in Europas sichersten Rechenzentren sowie die Sicherstellung von Benutzerzugriffsrechten sind Grundvoraussetzungen für diese hochsensiblen, zeitkritischen Publikationen.

Die Digitalisierung der Finanzberichterstattung greift aber noch viel weiter und erfordert heute eine Auseinandersetzung mit Themen wie Social Listening, Stakeholder Enagement oder auch kanalübergreifendes Reporting. 

Lösung

Seit vielen Jahren realisieren wir für kotierte oder nicht börsenkotierte Konzerne und Unternehmen mehrsprachige hochkomplexe crossmediale Geschäftsberichte, Jahresberichte und Publikationen für Transaktionen und Börsengänge. Durch den Einsatz modernster Technologien können alle Zielgruppen (Marketing, Finanzabteilung, interne und oder externe Editoren sowie Übersetzer, Legal) effizient, kontextbezogen und automatisationsgestützt ihre Arbeiten unter Verwendung von kundenspezifischen Workflows durchführen. 

Unsere modernen Publishingsysteme haben wir zu einem Financial Reporting Hub ausgebaut.  Über einer Plattform (Single Source) erstellen, verwalten und publizieren Sie ohne Medienbrüche Ihre Finanz-Informationen (Print, Online, PDF). Steuern eine personalisierte Kommunikation mit Ihren Stakeholdern. Analysieren die Resonanz und das Engagement mit Ihrer Berichterstattung. Alles systemgestützt und sicher – dank der Integration von best-of-breed Software-Lösungen.  

Ihr Mehrwert

Wir optimieren Ihre Finanzberichterstattung während des gesamten Produktionsprozesses von der Erstellung bis hin zur Veröffentlichung Ihrer Berichte in allen Ausgabekanälen und darüber hinaus. Damit nicht nur Medienbrüche von digitalen zu ausgedruckten Medien vermieden werden, sondern auch zu Präsentationen (PowerPoint). Über unser Content-Management-System arbeiten alle Ihre internen oder externen Projektbeteiligten über eine zentrale Plattform anstehende Aufgaben zeitgerecht und unter Einhaltung der Corporate-Design-Richtlinien ab.

Wir ermöglichen Ihnen ein integriertes Social Listening, damit Sie Online-Konversationen über Ihre Berichterstattung verfolgen, analysieren und aktiv darauf reagieren können. Auch kann mit unserer Lösung die Finanzkommunikation zu Stakeholder personalisiert werden, um das Engagement zu erhöhen. 

Lagern Sie Ihre Verantwortung bezüglich der Datensicherheit und Systemverfügbarkeit einfach an uns aus und konzentrieren Sie sich voll auf den Inhalt Ihrer Berichterstattung. 

Guide: Automatisieren Sie die Prozesse, die Ihr Team entlasten

Guide: Automatisieren Sie die Prozesse, die Ihr Team entlasten

Erfahren Sie mehr darüber, wie ein intelligentes Content-Management-System Sie unterstützen kann.