With our data-driven Multichannel Campaign Management, companies create a meaningful brand experience for their customers and use customer lifecycle marketing to increase ROI.

Marco Wyler

Director, gateB

Challenge

The need for automation is constantly growing due to increased complexity and rising data volumes. In addition, new methods and channels require a rethinking of marketing measures and budgeting. Nowadays, a company can no longer start from the traditional customer life cycle. Instead, the various client interaction points must be aggregated, analyzed, interpreted and intelligently orchestrated.

Solution

With our analytical Multichannel Campaign Management gateB supports you from conception to implementation and optimization of cross-channel campaigns and processes. Behavioral data is evaluated, target segments defined, and the most relevant offers sent out through your offline and online channels at the right time. We turn your website into an interactive, individualized touchpoint with real-time, behavior-related retargeting. We even integrate CRM data for context-related individualization. With a closed-loop principle, campaign optimization becomes an integrated process. Changes in behavior are analyzed and anticipated, and methods adapted respectively.

Your added value

Through data-based multichannel campaign management, your company achieves higher marketing performance. Your customers and prospects receive meaningful content at the right time through the right channel. From the introduction of Multichannel Campaign Management to full service, gateB offers the right solution for every company, adapted to existing needs and requirements.

Guide: Being everything to everyone at anytime

Guide: Being everything to everyone at anytime

Learn how you can optimize your customer experience by overcoming the traditional customer life cycle and replacing it with intelligent customer journey mapping.

Mit unserem datengetriebenen Multichannel Campaign Management wird dem Kunden mit massgeschneiderter Kommunikation ein relevantes Markenerlebnis geboten und konsequentes Customer Lifecycle Marketing ermöglicht.

Marco Wyler

Director, gateB

Herausforderung

Der Zwang zur Automatisierung nimmt durch erhöhte Komplexität und steigende Datenvolumen stetig zu. Zudem erfordern neue Methoden und Kanäle ein Umdenken bei den Marketingmassnahmen und bei der Budgetierung. Ein Unternehmen kann heutzutage nicht mehr von dem traditionellen Kundenlebensyklus ausgehen, vielmehr muss man die unterschiedlichen Interaktionspunkte aggregieren, analysieren, interpretieren und intelligent orchestrieren. 

Lösung

Mit analytischem Multichannel Campaign Management unterstützt gateB Sie umfassend von der Konzeption über die Umsetzung bis zur Optimierung von kanalübergreifenden Kampagnen und Prozessen. Verhaltensdaten werden ausgewertet, Targetingsegmente definiert und das relevanteste Angebot zum richtigen Zeitpunkt über Online-und Offline-Kanäle ausgespielt. Mit Echtzeit-Interaktionen und verhaltensbezogenem Retargeting verwandeln wir Ihre Website in einen interaktiven, individualisierten Touchpoint. Um eine noch höhere Relevanz zu erzielen, werden CRM-Informationen integriert und zur kontextbezogenen Individualisierung verwendet. Durch ein konsequentes Closed-Loop-Prinzip wird die Optimierung der Kampagnen zu einem integrierten Prozess: Verhaltensänderungen lassen sich analysieren, antizipieren und die Prozesse entsprechend adaptieren. 

Ihr Mehrwert

Durch datenbasiertes Multichannel Campaign Management erzielt Ihr Unternehmen eine höhere Marketing Performance. Ihre Kunden und Interessenten erhalten relevante Inhalte zum richtigen Zeitpunkt über den richtigen Kanal. Von der Einführung von Multichannel Campaign Management bis zum Full Service bietet gateB für jedes Unternehmen die passende Komplettlösung an, angepasst an die bestehenden Bedürfnisse und Anforderungen. 

Guide: Jedem jederzeit alles sein

Guide: Jedem jederzeit alles sein

Erfahren Sie mehr darüber, wie Sie Ihr Kundenerlebnis optimieren können, indem Sie den herkömmlichen Kundenlebenszyklus überwinden und durch Customer Journey Mapping ersetzen.