v

Listen to customers, understand their true intent and deliver the experience they seek

The ability to deliver meaningful customer experiences comes down to integrating data across channels and connecting systems as well as teams. This allows companies derive individualized inclinations from each customer and use them to significantly increase the relevance of interactions.

Bridging the gap between teams and systems

Customers get frustrated if they face an inconsistent experience when switching engagement channels. The reason often lies in having different teams managing channels independently, each with their own system. The key to success lies in combining data from all channels and using aggregated results to orchestrate meaningful journeys in real-time for each individual customer. With our technology partner, Thunderhead, we have a journey orchestration platform that can help you deliver exactly that.

Power the technology you already have

A Journey Orchestration platform enables you to listen and capture interactions across all channels and sync messages and experiences. It integrates customer data from multiple sources much faster and more easily than with traditional methods. It forms target groups in real-time, then delivers messaging using the tools you already have in place (e.g. Salesforce Marketing Cloud, Adobe Campaign, Eloqua).

In short, the Thunderhead solution we offer integrates data from all touchpoints across all of your existing digital engagement platforms, giving your employees actionable intelligence and providing them with a clear next best action. And with its visualization of customer journeys and functionalities that help you derive true customer intention, it helps you deploy the most relevant marketing measures on your platforms.

The One Engagement Hub from our technology partner, Thunderhead, works with and across your existing systems, liberating data from functional silos to provide real-time journey analysis and omnichannel journey orchestration.


Listen to your customers. On all channels simultaneously. Analyze and react to their behavior in real-time. The technology is there.

Marco Wyler

Director, gateB

Your added value

  • Transparency on customer journeys from marketing to sales
  • Higher conversion of leads throughout the marketing funnel
  • Lower drop-off rates at important Moments of Truth within the funnel
  • More efficient utilization of sales and key account resources as you provide them with relevant leads and real-time information
  • A narrowed gap between marketing leads and sales
  • Personalized engagements at scale and in the right context
  • A seamless experience for customers who interact with your brand


gateB's consulting, data science, and integration specialists implement our orchestration platform at your company in such a way that you can generate added value for your customers within a few months. We ensure your existing data sources and technologies are seamlessly integrated. We prioritize use cases with the highest business value and subsequently implement them step-by-step. We also provide training and support so your team can work successfully with the journey orchestration platform on an ongoing basis.

Guide: Bridging the Customer Engagement Gap

Guide: Bridging the Customer Engagement Gap

Moving from data silos to meet the demand for an integrated brand experience.

Kunden zuhören, ihre Absichten erkennen und in Echtzeit reagieren

Unternehmen, welche ihre Kunden mit personalisierten Erlebnissen begeistern, sind klar im Vorteil. Wir sprechen von Firmen, die ihre Daten, Systeme und Teams kanalübergreifend integrieren und somit gewährleisten, dass sie ihren Kunden auf allen Touchpoints zuhören können. Auf diese Weise können sie anhand gewonnener Erkenntnisse über Kundenvorlieben die Kundeninteraktion wesentlich relevanter gestalten.

Die Kluft zwischen Systemen und Teams überbrücken

Für Kunden ist es frustrierend, wenn sie kein konsistentes Markenerlebnis über alle Kanäle haben. Grund dafür ist oft, dass unterschiedliche Teams auf jeweils eigenen Systemen die einzelnen Kanäle betreuen. Der Schlüssel zum Erfolg liegt in einer intelligenten Zusammenführung von Daten aus allen Kanälen und der Möglichkeit, durch Zuhören die wahre Kundenabsicht kennenzulernen und die Customer Journey in Echtzeit zu orchestrieren. Unsere Journey-Orchestration-Plattform ermöglicht genau dies.

Nutzen Sie die Technologien, die Sie bereits haben

Eine Journey-Orchestration-Plattform ermöglicht es Unternehmen, Interaktionen aus allen Kanälen zusammenzuführen und die Kommunikation entsprechend abzustimmen. Sie erlaubt es, Kundendaten aus mehreren Quellen deutlich schneller und einfacher zu integrieren als mit herkömmlichen Methoden. Zielgruppen können in Echtzeit gebildet und die Ansprache kann über bereits etablierte Tools (z. B. Salesforce-Marketing-Cloud, Adobe Campaign oder Eloqua) erfolgen.

Unsere Lösung integriert somit die Intelligenz aus allen Touchpoints optimal in bestehende digitale Engagement-Plattformen. Durch die Visualisierung von Journeys und Funktionalitäten zur Ableitung der wahren Kundenabsicht gewinnen Marketingmassnahmen über alle Plattformen und Kanäle hinweg an Relevanz.

Der One Engagement Hub von unserem Technologie-Partner Thunderhead verhilft Ihnen zu einem besseren Verständnis der Intention jedes einzelnen Kunden und entwickelt über alle Touchpoints hinweg in Echtzeit individualisierte und nahtlose Customer Journeys.


Hören Sie ihren Kunden zu. Auf allen Kanälen gleichzeitig. Analysieren sie ihr Verhalten und reagieren sie darauf in Echtzeit. Die Technologie dafür ist da.

Marco Wyler

Director, gateB

Ihr Mehrwert

  • Transparente Customer Journey vom Marketing bis zum Sales
  • Erhöhung der Lead Conversions durch den Marketing-Trichter
  • Tiefere Absprungraten an wichtigen «Moments of Truth» innerhalb des Trichters
  • Effizientere Nutzung von Sales- und Key-Account-Ressourcen, da sie relevante Leads und Informationen in Echtzeit erhalten
  • Schliessen der Lücke zwischen Marketing und Sales
  • Skalierbare und in den richtigen Kontext gesetzte personalisierte Engagements
  • Nahtloses Erlebnis für Kunden, die mit der Marke interagieren

 

Die Beratungs-, Data-Science- und Integrationsspezialisten von gateB implementieren die  Journey-Orchestration-Plattform bei Ihnen im Unternehmen, und zwar so, dass für ihre Kunden in wenigen Monaten ein Mehrwert generiert werden kann und mittelfristig Ihre bereits vorhandenen Datenquellen und Technologien nahtlos integriert sind. Wir priorisieren die Use Cases mit dem höchsten Business Value und setzten sie dann Schritt für Schritt um. Wir übernehmen auch Schulung und Support, um sicherzustellen, dass Ihr Team erfolgreich mit der Journey-Orchestration-Plattform arbeiten kann.

Guide: Bridging the Customer Engagement Gap

Guide: Bridging the Customer Engagement Gap

Über Datensilos, den Anspruch an ein integriertes Markenerlebnis und Ansätze für den Aufbau und die Pflege von 1:1 Kundenbeziehungen.