Single source of truth for your entire content lifecycle

Leading companies still struggle with media assets being stored in different places, inconsistent data structures and mostly manual content lifecycles. A modern DAM solution not only offers organized storage and access, but also supports the entire content lifecycle: from automated media upload including tagging with AI, to customizable review and approval processes, to ensuring compliance with regulatory requirements.

Challenge

The number of digital assets (e.g. authorized images, texts, logos) that companies use for communication is increasing day by day. In many companies’ assets are stored in silos in their various technologies. Even when assets get updated in one platform, outdated versions are all too often left behind both in that platform and across other channels. This leads to unnecessary additional work and inefficient processes.

Solution

That’s where a DAM comes in. By acting as a central repository for every digital asset your brand uses, it gives people a single source of truth. When they pull an asset from the DAM, they can rest easy knowing they have the latest approved version of that asset. That also means that whenever a new asset is released, corporate only needs to put it in a single location. Everyone stays on the same page with less work.

Our DAM solutions support you along your entire content lifecycle


We provide you with a DAM that meets all your marketing requirements and ensures a seamless integration with your existing marketing platforms.

René Affolter

Director, gateB

Finding a DAM that works with you

From an outside perspective, a DAM seems like a no-brainer. Why don’t all brands use a single, central management system for their ever-increasing number of assets? The answer is easy. All too many companies have tried to use a DAM, only to find that it actually creates more work, not less, for their team. We can set you up with a DAM that offers support for multiple asset types, customizable taxonomy and metadata functionality, definable user roles, and more.

We ensure your DAM integrates beautifully with every marketing platform your team uses. We can customize your DAM to your brand’s exact needs. We also offer training so your team feels comfortable using it.

Guide: Six reasons to have a marketing portal

Guide: Six reasons to have a marketing portal

Learn more about the advantages of a marketing portal.

Single Source of Truth für Ihren gesamten Content Lifecycle

Führende Unternehmen kämpfen immer noch mit verteilten Asset-Ablagen, inkonsistenten Datenstrukturen und mehrheitlich manuellen Content Lifecycles. Eine moderne DAM-Lösung bietet nicht nur eine organisierte Ablage- und Auffindungsmöglichkeit, sondern unterstützt den gesamten Content Lifecycle: Vom automatisiertem Upload inklusive Verschlagwortung mit AI, über anpassbare Review- und Approval-Prozesse bis hin zur Sicherstellung der Einhaltung von regulatorischen Anforderungen.

Herausforderung

Die Anzahl digitaler Assets (z.B. autorisierte Bilder, Texte, Logos), die Unternehmen für die Kommunikation einsetzt, steigt in hohem Masse. Bei vielen Unternehmen sind sie zudem verstreut in verschiedenen, isolierten Technologien. Und wenn Assets auf einer Plattform aktualisiert werden, verbleiben auf anderen Plattformen oft veraltete Versionen. Dies führt zu einem unnötigen Mehraufwand und ineffizienten Prozessen.

Lösung

Hier kommt ein DAM ins Spiel. Als zentrale Ablage für jedes markenrelevante Asset ist es Ihren Mitarbeitern eine «Single Source of Truth». Wenn Sie ein Asset aus dem DAM benutzen, können sie sicher sein, dass es die aktuellste und autorisierte Version ist. Dies bedeutet auch, dass wenn immer ein neues Asset freigegeben wird, es nur an einem Ort publiziert werden muss. Alle arbeiten im selben System, was weniger Aufwand bedeutet – und eine konsistentere, aktuelle Kommunikation.

Unsere DAM-Lösungen unterstützen Sie im gesamten Content Lifecycle


Wir schneidern Ihnen ein DAM nach Mass, das alle Anforderungen Ihres Marketings erfüllt und eine nahtlose Integration des DAM mit all Ihren bestehenden Marketingplattformen sicherstellt.

René Affolter

Director, gateB

Das richtige DAM finden für Ihre Organisation

Von aussen betrachtet erscheint ein DAM wie eine Selbstverständlichkeit. Warum aber nutzen nicht alle Marken ein einzelnes zentrales System zur Verwaltung ihrer immer zahlreicher werdenden Assets? Der Grund liegt darin, dass viel zu viele Unternehmen beim Versuch, ein DAM zu nutzen, die Erfahrung gemacht haben, dass es zu mehr und nicht zu weniger Aufwand führte für ihre Mitarbeiter.

Wir von gateB gewährleisten Ihnen eine nahtlose Integration des DAM mit all Ihren bestehenden Marketingplattformen. Wir schneidern Ihnen ein DAM nach Mass, das alle Anforderungen Ihrer Marke erfüllt. Natürlich schulen wir auch Ihre Mitarbeiter, damit sie das DAM gerne und effizient nutzen.

Guide: Sechs Gründe für ein Marketing-Portal

Guide: Sechs Gründe für ein Marketing-Portal

Laden Sie unseren Guide herunter, um zu erfahren, welche Vorteile ein Marketing-Portal bietet.