gateB AG

We are censhare's established partner in Switzerland

Content Management and Multichannel Publishing with censhare

censhare is a digital experience platform with a modular structure that facilitates – and even enables – numerous communication processes.

censhare manages and connects all types of digital content in a central system. What's more, it automates the associated content processes from within that system. Texts, images, graphics, and videos, plus Office, InDesign, and HTML files, are stored, managed, and linked to product master data in a central, media-neutral database. With the push of a button, it's ready for any output channel you specify. With censhare, you can control and automate the production of content for all touchpoints, regions, and languages.

For many years, gateB has been using censhare's platform to create tailor-made solutions for companies in a wide variety of industries and with a wide range of needs.

With this fully integrated content management platform, you can manage your information without silos and master the complex interplay of information, tasks, and people. Ultimately, you get maximum efficiency in planning and controlling your resources.

White Paper
Download

White Paper

Read our white paper on the multiple functions of a content hub. Learn why many companies today see their hub as an indispensable tool in achieving marketing success. 

A content management platform (also known as a content hub or corporate newsroom) is an important building block for a successful content marketing strategy and a convincing brand presence. Global brands such as Dyson, Jaguar Land Rover, Kohl's, and Hearst Magazines use censhare's content management platform to inspire their target groups.


Reasons to use a smart content management platform

  • You can easily and efficiently manage and personalize content, digital assets, and product information on a large scale for multiple channels (including web, print, and social), formats, personas, and languages.
  • Working in silos is complex. censhare connects the entire company and makes it easy to execute digital marketing tasks, including product information management, digital asset management, multichannel publishing, and translation management.
  • The right content management platform openly interfaces with any external sources and applications. censhare functions as a strategic center for digital and analog communication processes.
  • Leverage the latest technologies to drive marketing efficiency. Choose censhare to get a future-proof, proven, and highly scalable software.

 

 

Success Story
Download

Success Story

Read this story to see how a major Swiss bank strengthened its sales force and automated the creation of updated fact sheets and customer presentations with gateB's solution based on censhare.

Do you want to know more?

gateB AG

Wir sind seit vielen Jahren der Schweizer Partner von Censhare

Content Management und Multichannel Publishing mit Censhare

Censhare ist eine Digital-Experience-Platform, die durch ihren modularen Aufbau viele Prozesse in der Kommunikation wesentlich erleichtert oder überhaupt erst ermöglicht.

Censhare verwaltet und verbindet jede Art von digitalen Inhalten in einem zentralen System und automatisiert zugehörige Content-Prozesse. Texte, Bilder, Grafiken, Videos, Office-Dateien, InDesign und HTML Files werden in einer zentralen Datenbank medienneutral gespeichert, verwaltet, mit Produktstammdaten verbunden und auf Knopfdruck kanalspezifisch ausgegeben. Mit Censhare steuern und automatisieren Sie die Produktion von Inhalten für alle Touchpoints, Regionen und Sprachen.

gateB erstellt seit vielen Jahren massgeschneiderte Lösungen für Unternehmen in unterschiedlichsten Branchen und mit vielfältigen Anliegen auf der Basis von Censhare.

Mit einer vollintegrierten Content-Management-Plattform verwalten Sie Ihre Informationen silofrei und meistern das komplexe Zusammenspiel von Informationen, Aufgaben und Personen. Für höchste Effizienz bei der Planung und Steuerung Ihrer Ressourcen.

White Paper
Download

White Paper

Lesen Sie hier, welche vielfältigen Funktionen ein Content Hub erfüllt und wieso ein solcher heutzutage füre viele Unternehmen unerlässlich ist für erfolgreiches Marketing.

Eine Content-Management-Plattform (auch Content Hub oder Corporate Newsroom genannt) ist ein wichtiger Baustein für eine erfolgreiche Content-Marketing-Strategie und einen überzeugenden Markenauftritt. Globale Marken wie Dyson, Jaguar Land Rover, Kohl’s und Hearst Magazines nutzen Censhare, um ihre Zielgruppen zu begeistern.


Gründe für den Einsatz einer smarten Content-Management-Plattform

  • Inhalte, digitale Assets und Produktinformationen einfach und effizient verwalten und personalisiert im grossen Stil für die vielen Kanäle – einschliesslich Web, Print und Social – Formate, Personas und Sprachen veröffentlichen.
  • In Silos zu arbeiten ist aufwendig. Censhare verbindet daher das gesamte Unternehmen und übernimmt viele Aufgaben im digitalen Marketing, wie die Verwaltung von Produktinformationen, Digital Asset Management, Multichannel Publishing und die Verwaltung von Übersetzungen.
  • Offene Schnittstellen zu beliebigen externen Quellen und Anwendungen. Censhare ermöglicht ein strategisches Zentrum für digitale und analoge Kommunikationsprozesse.
  • Einsatz neuester Technologien und offener Standards. Für eine zukunftssichere, bewährte und hochskalierbare Architektur und Standardsoftware Made in Germany.
Success Story
Download

Success Story

Lesen Sie hier, wie eine Schweizer Grossbank ihren Vertrieb gestärkt hat und mit gateBs Lösung auf Basis von Censhare die Erstellung von aktuellen Factsheets und Kundenpräsentationen automatisiert hat.

Wollen Sie mehr erfahren? Gerne beraten wir Sie persönlich.