gateB AG

We are looking for software developers for our Tech Hub in Zurich

We are looking for software developers for our Tech Hub in the heart of Zurich.

Are you excited about the possibilities that digitization opens up? A passionate developer or software engineer? Thrilled by the idea of contributing to a Tech Hub in Zurich, exchanging ideas with peers and further developing your own skills?

We are looking for tech aficionados – including full-stack developers, frontend engineers, solution developers, solution architects and project manager – who want to actively participate in shaping the development of digital technologies. Join us to be a part of implementing their innovative use in national and international companies.

We want to create a developer community that helps our customers and partners realize their digital potential with the smart use of data and marketing technologies. The aim is to create a space in which know-how is gathered and a creative approach is encouraged.

Interested? Then get in touch! We will be happy to talk to you.


Vacancies

Interested in a career at gateB?

gateB AG

Wir suchen Entwickler für unseren Tech Hub in Zürich

Bist du begeistert von den Möglichkeiten, welche sich mit der Digitalisierung eröffnen? Ein leidenschaftlicher Entwickler oder Software Engineer? Angetan von der Idee, dich in unserem Tech Hub in Zürich einzubringen, mit Peers auszutauschen und dich weiterzuentwickeln?

Wir suchen Tech-Aficionados, darunter Full-Stack Developers, Frontend Engineers, Solution Developer, Solution Architects und Projektleiter, welche die Entwicklung digitaler Technologien und deren innovativen Einsatz in nationalen und internationalen Unternehmen mitgestalten möchten.

Es soll eine Developer-Community entstehen, die unseren Kunden und Partnern dabei hilft, das digitale Potential mit dem smarten Gebrauch von Daten und Marketing-Technologien auszuschöpfen. Es soll sich ein Raum bilden, in welchem das Know-how gebündelt und ein kreativer Umgang damit gefördert wird.

Interessiert? Dann setz dich mit uns in Verbindung, wir kommen gerne mit dir ins Gespräch.


Offene Stellen

Interessiert an Karrieremöglichkeiten bei gateB?