gateB AG

Intelligent Customer Engagement

We help you gain a comprehensive understanding of your customers. This enables you to communicate with them even more personally, which ultimately supports their satisfaction, loyalty, and commitment.

With our social listening platform, you gain strong, actionable insights about your industry and your customers. Trends and customer opinions are registered at an early stage, allowing you to quickly take targeted measures. This makes your product development more efficient and your campaign management more effective, helping to increase your customers' commitment to your brand.

With our customer insight snapshot, you gain a 360° view of your customers by merging all relevant customer data from different sources. The structure of your customer profiles is visualized in such a way that it is intuitively understandable. This allows you to optimally allocate your marketing budget and ultimately increase your marketing return on investment.

«Together, we master the challenges of digital transformation and produce significant change.»

— Robert Schumacher, Director at gateB

With behavior-based segmentation of your customers, you can use data analysis to build even more accurate, smaller segments and operationalizable personas. As they are fed more data, these segments continue to evolve automatically so that your communication can be more responsive to the individual needs of your customers.

Predictive analytics can be used to predict the probable behavior of customer segments. This way, you're positioned to enact measures in good time to prevent churn or to take the next best action in general, such as a cross-selling or up-selling proposal.

Download
Guide

Download

Read our guide to learn how to create the perfect customer experience by overcoming the traditional customer lifecycle and replacing it with a customer journey mapping.

Trigger-based marketing can also help you increase the efficiency and effectiveness of marketing measures. We can help you identify triggers that set defined actions into motion. By acting in step with your customer, you create more sustainable customer relationships and increase customer satisfaction.

Our omnichannel engagement platform bundles planning, execution, and reporting for all marketing activities on one platform. This gives you a constant overview and allows you to continuously optimize your campaigns and other efforts based on the reports. What's more, you can use this platform to personalize customer profiles and individually address customers, forming the basis for an excellent customer experience and loyal customers.



Discover more about our customer intelligence and marketing analytics solutions and services

gateB AG

Intelligent Customer Engagement

Wir verhelfen Ihnen zu einem umfassenden Verständnis Ihrer Kunden. Das ermöglicht Ihnen eine noch persönlichere Kommunikation mit diesen, was Ihnen letztlich zufriedene, treue und engagierte Kunden gewährleistet.

Mit unserer Social Listening Platform erlangen Sie starke, umsetzbare Erkenntnisse über Ihre Branche und Ihre Kunden. Trends und Kundenmeinungen werden frühzeitig registriert und erlauben es, schnell zielführende Massnahmen zu ergreifen. Dadurch wird Ihre Produktentwicklung effizienter, Ihr Kampagnen-Management effektiver und Ihr Customer Engagement höher.

Mit unserem Customer Insight Snapshot erlangen Sie eine 360°-Sicht auf Ihre Kunden durch das Zusammenführen aller relevanten Kundendaten aus unterschiedlichsten Quellen. Die Struktur Ihrer Kunden wird dabei so visualisiert, dass sie intuitiv verständlich ist. Dadurch können Sie Ihr Marketing-Budget optimal allozieren und steigern letztlich Ihren Marketing Return on Investment.

«Gemeinsam meistern wir die Herausforderungen der digitalen Transformation und nutzen diese, um signifikante Veränderungen herbeizuführen.»

— Robert Schumacher, Director

Mit einer verhaltensbasierten Segmentierung Ihrer Kunden können Sie anhand von Datenanalyse noch genauere, kleinere Segmente bilden und mit operationalisierbaren Personas agieren. Diese Segmente entwickeln sich zudem automatisiert laufend weiter, so dass Ihre Kommunikation stetig noch stärker auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse Ihrer Kunden eingehen kann.

Mittels Predictive Analytics lässt sich das wahrscheinliche Verhalten von Kunden(segmenten) vorhersagen, so dass sich rechtzeitig Massnahmen ergreifen lassen, um etwa Abwanderungen zu verhindern oder ganz generell die Next Best Action zu ergreifen, zum Beispiel ein Cross- oder Up-Selling-Vorschlag.

Download
Guide

Download

Lesen Sie unseren Guide, um zu erfahren, wie Sie das perfekte Kundenerlebnis schaffen, indem Sie den herkömmlichen Kundenlebenszyklus überwinden und durch ein Customer Journey Mapping ersetzen.

Auch Trigger-Based Marketing zielt darauf, die Effizienz und Effektivität von Marketingmassnahmen zu erhöhen. Dies geschieht, indem Trigger identifiziert werden, welche dann definierte Aktionen auslösen. Kundenbeziehungen werden so enger und nachhaltiger gestaltet und die Kundenzufriedenheit wird messbar erhöht.

Unsere Omnichannel Engagement Platform bündelt Planung, Ausführung und Reporting aller Marketingmassnahmen auf einer Plattform. Dadurch haben Sie stets den Überblick und können Ihre Kampagnen o. Ä. laufend optimieren aufgrund der Reports. Selbstverständlich werden Kunden auch über diese Plattform personalisiert und individuell angesprochen, womit sie die Grundlage bildet für ein ausgezeichnetes Kundenerlebnis und treue Kunden.



Wollen Sie mehr wissen über unsere Angebote im Bereiche Customer Intelligence & Marketing Analytics?