gateB AG

BSI

BSI has been developing Omnichannel software for customer relationship marketing and marketing automation based on innovative technologies since 1996. They support companies in the digitalization of customer dialogue and users in the mission of customer satisfaction.

  • BSI CRM is an agile, modular software that can be adapted to any company thanks to its open technology. This gives companies a 360° view of their customers - anytime, anywhere.
  • BSI Studio is a marketing automation platform for digitizing customer relationships and business processes. Every data point from CRM, ERP and analytics etc. is used to design intelligent and personalized customer journeys and to monitor them in real time.
  • BSI Contact Center transforms call centers into customer contact centers. The multi-channel CRM system (all-in-one) inspires customers at all touch points. 360° customer view and guided processes guarantee fast handling of customer requests.
  • BSI CTMS is a powerful tool for conducting studies. In addition, the software offers everything that CRO need for personnel management and business development.

Its customers include companies from all sectors, from banking and insurance to healthcare, life sciences, media and retail.


Other partners of gateB

Do you want to know more about our partnership with BSI?

gateB AG

BSI

BSI entwickelt seit 1996 Omnichannel-Software für Customer Relationship Marketing und Marketing Automation auf Basis innovativer Technologien. Ihre Softwarelösungen überzeugen als smarte und benutzerfreundliche Helfer. Sie unterstützen Unternehmen bei der Digitalisierung des Kundendialogs und Anwender bei der Mission Kundenzufriedenheit. 

  • BSI CRM ist eine agile, modular aufgebaute Software, welche sich dank ihrer offenen Technologie an jedes Unternehmen anpassen lässt. Damit erhalten Unternehmen eine 360°-Sicht auf ihre Kunden – jederzeit und überall.
  • BSI Studio ist eine Marketing-Automation-Plattform für die Digitalisierung von Kundenbeziehungen und Unternehmensprozessen. Jeder Datenpunkt aus CRM, ERP und Analytics etc. wird genutzt, um Customer Journeys intelligent und personalisiert zu gestalten und in Echtzeit zu überwachen.
  • BSI Contact Center verwandelt Call Center in Kundenkontaktcenter. Das Multichannel-CRM-System (all-in-one) begeistert Kunden an allen Touchpoints. 360°-Kundensicht und geführte Prozesse garantieren eine schnelle Abwicklung der Kundenanliegen.
  • BSI CTMS ist ein mächtiges Tool für die Durchführung klinischer Studien. Ausserdem bietet die Software alles, was CRO für Personal Management und Business Development brauchen.

Zu ihren Kunden gehören Unternehmen aus allen Bereichen, von der Banken- und Versicherungsbranche über das Gesundheitswesen und Life-Science-Unternehmen bis zu Medien und Detailhändlern. 


Weitere Partner von gateB

Wollen Sie mehr erfahren über unsere Zusammenarbeit mit BSI?