gateB AG

Finalix

In addition to our technology partners, we also maintain important partnerships with other consulting firms in order to support our customers in selected industries with industry experts in the transformation of their business processes.

Finalix is our partner to provide comprehensive support to companies in the financial industry. Finalix has proven expertise and experienced staff in advising financial services providers who understand the complex interrelationships and interdependencies and approach them methodically.

Finalix is a management consultancy boutique focused on the financial industry. Its clients include universal banks, private banks, insurance companies, financial planners, private equity companies and asset managers. The Finalix team consists of professional consultants with appropriate training and many years of experience. Due to the combination of functional and methodical expertise, Finalix can also successfully carry out complex and large projects.


Other partners of gateB

Do you want to know more about our partnership with Finalix?

gateB AG

Finalix

Neben unseren Technologie-Partnern pflegen wir auch wichtige Partnerschaften zu anderen Beratungsunternehmen, um unseren Kunden in ausgewählten Industrien mit Branchenexperten bei der Transformation ihrer Geschäftsprozesse zur Seite zu stehen.

Finalix ist unser Partner, um Unternehmen in der Finanzbranche umfassend zu betreuen. Finalix verfügt über ausgewiesenes Expertenwissen und erfahrene Mitarbeiter in der Beratung von Finanzdienstleistern, welche die komplexen Zusammenhänge und Abhängigkeiten verstehen und methodisch angehen.

Finalix ist eine Unternehmensberatungs-Boutique mit Fokus auf die Finanzbranche. Zu ihren Kunden zählen Universalbanken, Privatbanken, Versicherungen, Finanzplaner, Private-Equity-Gesellschaften und Asset Manager. Das Team von Finalix besteht aus professionellen Beratern mit entsprechender Ausbildung und langjähriger Erfahrung. Aufgrund der Kombination von funktionaler und methodischer Expertise kann Finalix auch komplexe und grosse Projekte erfolgreich durchführen.


Weitere Partner von gateB

Wollen Sie mehr erfahren über unsere Zusammenarbeit mit Finalix?