gateB AG

Tableau: Business Intelligence and Analytics Platform

Tableau Software's primary goal is to make data both visible and understandable for its users. Their high-performance, secure, and flexible end-to-end business intelligence analytics platform provides intuitive visual analysis. Tableau enables users to leverage data to quickly answer questions and share insights across their enterprise. Global companies, startups, government agencies, and non-profit organizations all use Tableau to quickly transform their data into actionable insights.

With Tableau, marketers can make better decisions on a better foundation and achieve greater impact. Tableau makes marketing data easy to see and easy to understand. From social media and web analytics to customer data to everything at once – Tableau provides the flexibility to master all the big and small challenges of a marketing department. At the same time, no question remains unanswered thanks to powerful analysis tools. Use Tableau to combine data from all your technology platforms, make analysis simple and intuitive, and stay on top of what's really important – in real time. 

Tableau was founded in 2003 by great minds from Stanford University. Today, its customers include more than 70,000 companies. For the sixth consecutive year, Tableau was named a 2018 leader in the Gartner Magic Quadrant for Analytics and Business Intelligence.


Other partners of gateB

Do you want to know more about our partnership with Tableau?

gateB AG

Tableau: Business-Intelligence und Analytics-Plattform

Tableau Software hat sich das Ziel gesetzt, Daten für Benutzer sichtbar und verständlich zu machen. Mit der hochleistungsfähigen, sicheren und flexiblen End-to-End-Analyseplattform für Business Intelligence lassen sich intuitiv visuelle Analysen durchführen, mit denen Benutzer durch Daten schnelle Antworten auf ihre Fragestellungen erhalten und Erkenntnisse im gesamten Unternehmen teilen können. Globale Unternehmen, neu gegründete Startups, Behörden und gemeinnützige Organisationen – alle nutzen Tableau, um rasch ihre Daten in praktisch umsetzbare Erkenntnisse zu verwandeln.

Mit Tableau treffen Marketers bessere Entscheidungen auf einer besseren Grundlage und erzielen so eine grössere Wirkung. Tableau macht Marketingdaten sichtbar und verständlich. Egal ob Social Media, Web Analytics, Kundendaten oder alles auf einmal – Tableau verleiht die Flexibilität, alle grossen und kleinen Herausforderungen einer Marketing-Abteilung zu meistern. Zugleich bleibt dank leistungsstarken Analysewerkzeugen keine Frage unbeantwortet. Kombinieren Sie Daten aus all Ihren Technologieplattformen, machen Sie die Auswertung einfach und intuitiv und behalten Sie stets den Überblick über das, was wirklich wichtig ist – in Echtzeit. 

Tableau ist ein Spin-off der Stanford University und wurde 2003 gegründet und zählt heute mehr als 70 000 Unternehmen zu seinen Kunden. Bereits zum sechsten Mal in Folge wurde Tableau 2018 zum Leader im Gartner Magic Quadrant für Analytics und Business Intelligence eingestuft.


Weitere Partner von gateB

Wollen Sie mehr erfahren über unsere Zusammenarbeit mit Tableau?