gateB AG

Mobiliar strengthens local brand awareness with an intuitive brand portal

Mobiliar has long had a digital, interactive brand portal for the central control and communication of its corporate identity. The powerful online platform contains everything that enables general agencies, employees, and service providers to independently use and apply the brand elements. 

In addition to CI-relevant information and materials, general agencies can now also adapt advertisements, flyers and brochures to a centrally defined extent without the help of agencies and send them directly to local printers or publishers. If the desired templates are not available in the self-service center, the user can submit an individual application directly in the system.

Mobiliar is thus able to further strengthen local brand awareness and provide the general agencies in particular with complementary, attractive instruments for even simpler and more effective local customer communication.

Download
Case Study

Download

Read here how Mobiliar has increased its service quality and made the creation of advertising materials more efficient with a brand portal.

Interested in our brand portal solutions?

gateB AG

Mit einem intuitiven Markenportal stärkt die Mobiliar das lokale Markenbewusstsein

Die Mobiliar verfügt schon länger über ein digitales, interaktives Markenportal für die zentrale Steuerung und Vermittlung ihrer Corporate Identity.  Die leistungsstarke Online-Plattform enthält alles, was die Generalagenturen, Mitarbeiter und Dienstleister dazu befähigt, die Markenelemente eigenständig zu nutzen und einzusetzen. 

Neben CI-relevanten Informationen und Materialen können Generalagenturen nun auch Inserate, Flyer, Broschüren in zentral vorgegebenem Masse ohne Hilfe von Agenturen adaptieren und direkt an lokale Druckereien oder Verlage schicken. Stehen gewünschte Vorlagen im Self-Service Center nicht zur Verfügung, kann der Nutzer direkt im System einen individuellen Antrag stellen.

Die Mobiliar kann so das lokale Markenbewusstsein weiter stärken und insbesondere den Generalagenturen ergänzende, attraktive Instrumente zur Hand geben für eine noch einfachere und effektivere lokale Kundenkommunikation.

Download
Case Study

Download

Lesen Sie hier, wie die Mobiliar ihre Service-Qualität gesteigert und die Erstellung von Werbemitteln effizienter gestaltet hat mit einem Marken-Portal.

Wollen Sie mehr über unsere Projekte erfahren?