gateB AG

We are the Swiss partner for Selligent Marketing Cloud

Marketing automation and campaign management with Selligent

gateB has partnered with Selligent to give you the power to address your customers with data-based, personalized messages at the right time on the right channels. Use these automated, AI-based tools to actively guide them through the customer relationship cycle. Here are just a few examples of Selligent Marketing Cloud's wide range of applications.

With an engagement hub, you can control all touchpoints and processes from a central location. This enables a coordinated customer experience across all channels. You gain the ability to leverage customer data directly at the point of contact in real time.


With data-driven multichannel campaign management, you can offer the customer a relevant brand experience with customized communication, empowering consistent customer lifecycle marketing.


Engage your customers with a personalized website that constantly reacts to and learns from its visitors' actions. Each time the site gets a new visitor, it highlights relevant content as it learns about their interests. The data the site gathers as visitors move across it can follow them to other touchpoints, delivering a highly customized brand experience aligned with their interests.


Product recommendations based on artificial intelligence allow you to place the right products at the right time using self-learning algorithms. Product information is continuously combined with customer behavior as you retain constant transparency as to which offers are shown.

Multichannel marketing makes the customer experience a top priority. By offering relevant and current content across different channels, a brand can sustainably strengthen its appeal.

With Selligent, the data necessary to create this relevant content is aggregated from interactions (e.g. newsletters, e-commerce, web) or from existing databases and CRM systems. Each additional interaction generates additional data, enabling a continuous learning process right from the first campaign.

This makes campaigns more effective (increased conversion) and more efficient (more relevant segments), as well as more transparent. With each interaction, you gain data and additional intelligence, making your marketing efforts more impactful.

Download
Use Case

Download

Read how we implemented integrated multichannel management with solutions from Selligent Marketing Cloud for a Swiss SME active in the field of high-end paper and writing culture.

Do you want to know more?

gateB AG

Wir sind der Schweizer Partner für Lösungen von Selligent Marketing Cloud 

Marketing Automation und Campaign Management mit Selligent Marketing Cloud

Sprechen Sie Ihre Kunden datenbasiert, personalisiert und zum richtigen Zeitpunkt auf dem richtigen Kanal an und steuern Sie ihn aktiv, kanalübergreifend, automatisiert und KI-basiert durch den Kundenbeziehungszyklus. Erfahren Sie mehr über die vielseitigen Einsatzgebiete von Selligent Marketing Cloud.

Mit einem Engagement Hub etwa steuern Sie alle Touchpoints und Abläufe von einem zentralen Ort aus. Dies ermöglicht ein abgestimmtes Kundenerlebnis über alle Kanäle hinweg und gibt Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Kundendaten direkt am Kontaktpunkt und in Echtzeit einzusetzen.


Mit datengetriebenen Multichannel Campaign Management bieten Sie dem Kunden mit massgeschneiderter Kommunikation ein relevantes Markenerlebnis und können konsequentes Customer Lifecycle Marketing betreiben. 


Eine personalisierte Website reagiert auf die Interessen ihrer Besucher und lernt ständig weiter. Sie kennt die bisherige Kommunikation mit diesem Besucher aus anderen Touchpoints und reagiert darauf. Im Falle von unbekannten Besuchern werden relevante Inhalte aufgrund ihres Verhaltens hervorgehoben. Für identifizierte Besucher wird ein hochindividualisiertes Markenerlebnis geboten, das dem Reifegrad der Kundebeziehung gerecht wird und diese stetig weiter vertieft.


Mit auf künstlicher Intelligenz basierenden Produktempfehlungen können Sie mit selbstlernenden Algorithmen die richtigen Produkte zur richtigen Zeit platzieren. Produktinformationen werden dabei laufend mit dem Kundenverhalten kombiniert. Sie behalten jederzeit die Transparenz darüber, welche Angebote gezeigt werden. 

Multichannel-Marketing rückt das Kundenerlebnis ins Zentrum der Kommunikation. Indem relevanter und aktueller Content auf unterschiedlichen Kanälen angeboten wird, gelingt es einer Marke, ihre Anziehungskraft nachhaltig zu stärken.

Wir ermöglichen dies durch den Einsatz von Customer Journeys und Systemlösungen, die kanalübergreifende Zusammenhänge darstellen und ausführen können. Die nötigen Daten werden aus Interaktionen (z. B. Newsletter, E-Commerce, Web) oder aus bereits bestehenden Datenbanken und CRM-Systemen aggregiert. Jede zusätzliche Interaktion generiert weitere Daten und ermöglicht damit bereits ab der ersten Kampagne einen stetigen Lernprozess. 

Kampagnen werden damit sowohl effektiver (erhöhte Conversion) und effizienter (relevantere Segmente) als auch transparenter. Mit jeder Interaktion gewinnen Sie Daten und zusätzliche Intelligenz.

Download
Use Case

Download

Lesen Sie hier, wie wir mit Lösungen von Selligent Marketing Cloud bei einem Schweizer KMU, das im Bereich der gehobenen Papier- und Schreibkultur tätig ist, ein integriertes Multichannel Management implementiert haben.

Wollen Sie mehr erfahren? Gerne beraten wir Sie persönlich.