gateB AG
DMA

Digital Maturity Assessment

Get a clear, comprehensive view of your company's digital readiness – and benchmarks for ongoing growth in key areas – with our Digital Maturity Assessment. It shows your specific "digital gaps" so your team can identify the most critical action areas. This clarity helps you transition from the status quo to your target image in the digital world. 

CHALLENGE
Every company today is tasked with digital transformation. As Peter Glaser, writer and technology journalist and honorary member of the CCC, reminds us, "Everything that can be digitized will be digitized. Everything." So where does your company, your department, and your team stand? What does it mean for you to become digital and be successful in a digital world? What do you need to take the necessary steps towards digitization? And – perhaps most importanlty – where and how should you start?

OUR SOLUTION
gateB's Digital Maturity Assessment is designed for companies that want to tackle their digital transformation systematically, measuring progress in a transparent way. A proven digital questionnaire is sent to a defined internal target group, gathering key metrics on the digital degree of maturity (actual state) and the potential (target state). Using this tool, we can identify the roadmap to digital transformation and the potential challenges along the way. Once this data is gathered, you will receive a benchmarking report that documents and visualizes the quantitative and qualitative results.

YOUR ADDED VALUE
The Digital Maturity Assessment is a tool to make your company fit for the digital age. gateB accompanies you to ensure efficiency and effectiveness with a proven and systematic approach. You not only get a detailed assessment of your current state, but also concrete instructions on a roadmap that lays out how to get from where you are now to where you want to be. We help you prioritize the most pressing "digital gaps" so you know where and how to start digitizing your business processes.

YOUR NEXT STEPS
In an initial workshop, gateB gets clarity on your objectives and stakeholders. We also gather information so we can gear setup and design of the procedure to your company. This ensures that your digitization project is strategically aligned, culturally appropriate, and that we can provide you with the necessary, measurable, and technically meaningful results. gateB supports you in the selection and formulation of the critical questions as well as in the analysis, visualization, and interpretation of your survey results. Afterwards, gateB will create a roadmap for you, showing you a timeline of the required steps from your current status to your digital target image.

Download
Factsheet

Download

Are you interested in a Digital Maturity Assessment? Download the factsheet to learn more about our approach.



Do you want to know more about our digital maturity assessment?

gateB AG
DMA

Digital Maturity Assessment

Unser Digital Maturity Assessment gibt Unternehmen eine umfassende Standortbestimmung und gleichzeitig einen Benchmark hinsichtlich ihres digitalen Reifegrades. Es zeigt Ihre spezifischen «Digital Gaps» auf und dadurch die für Sie kritischsten Handlungsfelder beim Übergang vom Status quo zum geforderten Zielbild in einer digitalen Welt führen.

HERAUSFORDERUNG
Digitale Transformation – die Herausforderung, der sich heutzutage alle Unternehmen stellen müssen. Denn: «Alles was digitalisierbar ist, wird digitalisiert werden. Alles» (Peter Glaser, Schriftsteller und Technologie-Journalist, Ehrenmitglied des CCC). Doch wo steht Ihr Unternehmen, Ihre Abteilung, Ihr Team? Was heisst es für Sie, digital zu werden und in einer digitalen Welt erfolgreich zu sein? Was benötigen Sie, um die notwendigen Schritte in Richtung Digitalisierung machen zu können? Und: Wo und wie sollten Sie beginnen?

UNSER ANGEBOT
Das Digital Maturity Assessment von gateB ist das Service-Angebot für Unternehmen, welche die digitale Transformation systematisch angehen und Fortschritte transparent messen möchten. Mittels eines bewährten, digitalen Fragebogens, der an eine definierte interne Zielgruppe versandt wird, werden der digitale Reifegrad (Ist-Zustand), das Potential (Soll-Zustand) und dadurch die Herausforderungen auf dem Weg der digitalen Transformation und die entsprechende Roadmap identifiziert. Sie erhalten eine Auswertung in Form eines Benchmarking-Reports, der die quantitativen und qualitativen Resultate dokumentiert und visualisiert.

IHR MEHRWERT
Wir machen Sie und Ihr Unternehmen fit für das digitale Zeitalter. gateB begleitet Sie effizient und effektiv mit einem bewährten und systematischen Vorgehen. Sie erhalten nicht nur eine detaillierte Standortbestimmung, sondern auch konkrete Handlungsanweisungen auf einer Roadmap, wie Sie vom Ist-Zustand zur Soll-Situation gelangen. Damit wissen Sie, welche «Digital Gaps» Sie prioritär schliessen sollten, d. h. wo und wie Sie mit der Digitalisierung Ihrer Geschäftsprozesse beginnen müssen.

IHRE NÄCHSTEN SCHRITTE
gateB stellt in einem initialen Workshop sicher, dass Ziele, Stakeholders, Set-up und Design des Vorgehens auf Ihr Unternehmen abgestimmt sind. So ist gewährleistet, dass Ihr Digitalisierungs-Vorhaben strategisch richtig ausgerichtet ist, kulturell passt und wir Ihnen die erforderlichen, messbaren und fachlich aussagekräftigen Resultate liefern können. gateB unterstützt Sie bei der Auswahl und Formulierung der kritischen Fragen sowie bei der Analyse, Visualisierung und Interpretation Ihrer Umfrageergebnisse. Danach erstellt gateB für Sie eine Roadmap, welche Ihnen auf der Zeitachse die benötigten Schritte vom Ist-Zustand zum digitalen Zielbild aufzeigt.

Download
Factsheet

Download

Sind auch Sie interessiert an einem Digital Maturity Assessment und einem umfassenden Blick auf Ihren digitalen Reifegrad, damit Ihr Unternehmen fit ist im digitalen Zeitalter? Laden Sie unser Factsheet herunter, um alles über unseren Ansatz zu erfahren.



Wollen Sie mehr erfahren über unser Digital Maturity Assessment?