gateB AG
BAW

Business Assessment Workshop

In our Business Assessment Workshops, we work with you and your employees to understand where you’re at and how to get to where you want to be. In the end, you receive a precise, detailed, and prioritized roadmap for optimizing your marketing.

CHALLENGE
Today, most companies realize their marketing and communications processes could be better. While aware there’s room for improvement, they lack the experience, skills, and tools to know what’s needed, let alone how and when to implement changes. What they need is an unbiased and expert opinion to identify and prioritize improvements.

OUR PROPOSAL
In one or more workshops, we work with companies to document and analyze their existing data, organizational structures, processes, systems, and guidelines. Using this knowledge, we then identify processes that can be streamlined and simplified and systems that can be updated to increase efficiency and effectiveness.

YOUR ADDED VALUE
Neither a massive project nor a long process, this streamlined assessment helps you determine the best way to use your limited resources to optimize your marketing. Because you and your employees are directly involved, future buy-in is easy as everyone understands the need to implement changes. Using our expertise gleaned from years of working with diverse clients, we guide you through the process. In the end, you get an objective, detailed, and prioritized roadmap for optimizing your marketing.

YOUR NEXT STEPS
If you’re interested in learning how to make your marketing more efficient and effective, contact us today.

Market Study
Marketing Performance

Market Study

Download our factsheet to learn how Switzerland's best marketing teams are functioning.


Interested in our Business Assessment Workshop solution?

gateB AG
BAW

Business Assessment Workshop

Mit einem Business Assessment Workshop erhalten Unternehmen fundierte Vorschläge für Optimierungen, die im Hinblick auf Dringlichkeit und Umsetzungsmöglichkeit priorisiert werden.

HERAUSFORDERUNG
Oft sehen sich Unternehmen der Herausforderung gegenübergestellt, dass man zwar gewisse Verbesserungspotenziale in den Marketing- und Kommunikationsprozessen erkennt, jedoch die Erfahrung, Skills und Tools fehlen, um diese Optimierung anzugehen. Dies verlangt nach einem externen Blick auf das Unternehmen und die existierenden Strukturen, um die Optimierungspotentiale zu identifizieren und zu priorisieren.

UNSER ANGEBOT
In einem oder mehreren Workshops werden zusammen mit dem Kunden die bestehenden Daten, Organisationsstrukturen, Abläufe, Systeme und Richtlinien dokumentiert und analysiert. Dies bildet die Basis für die Bestimmung der Bereiche, welche effizienter oder effektiver gestaltet werden könnten. Das Ziel ist, ein klares Verständnis der Verbesserungspotenziale zu erlangen sowie eine Auslegeordnung, welche dieser Punkte mit möglichst einfachen Methoden angegangen werden können.

IHR MEHRWERT
Sie müssen sich nicht gleich zu einem riesigen Projekt verpflichten, sondern können mit einem solchen Business Assessment ein vertieftes Verständnis gewinnen, wo sie Ihre Ressourcen am effektivsten einsetzen um Ihr Marketing zu optimieren. Gleichzeitig werden Ihre Mitarbeitenden in diesem Assessment-Prozess direkt involviert, was eine perfekte Grundlage bildet für jegliche Massnahmen, die daraus identifiziert werden. Sie erhalten eine objektive Sicht mit detaillierten Optimierungsvorschlägen, welche aufgrund unserer breiten Erfahrung mit Kunden aus verschiedenen Industrien priorisiert werden.

IHRE NÄCHSTEN SCHRITTE
Kontaktieren Sie uns, falls Sie Interesse haben, unseren Ansatz zum Business Assessment Workshop kennenzulernen.

Download
White Paper

Download

Laden Sie hier die Studie herunter, um zu erfahren, wie die besten Marketingteams der Schweiz funktionieren.


Interessiert an einem Business Assessment Workshop?