gateB AG
MPC

Marketing Performance Check

A marketing performance check reveals strengths and weaknesses in both brand and resource management. It also uncovers overlooked potentials.

CHALLENGE
Fragmented and complex markets create a situation where marketers must assess behavioral impact not only for customer segments but often for individual customers. At the same time, marketers are increasingly expected to handle resources economically. While these challenges can seem overwhelming, they present an opportunity to gain a competitive advantage by using the latest marketing insights and technologies.

OUR PROPOSAL
During our Marketing Performance Check, we evaluate your marketing performance and identify concrete action alternatives as well as individual recommendations for action. We present you with relevant best-practice measures. The Marketing Performance Check starts with an online survey of all marketing staff, followed by in-depth telephone interviews with selected employees. The findings will then be analyzed by us and presented to you together with the resulting recommendations for action.

YOUR ADDED VALUE
At the end of the marketing performance check, you have a clear picture of the strengths and weaknesses of your marketing and where action is needed. This assessment includes all the areas around brand management: the quality of your brand management operations, effectiveness of your marketing, data analysis, and use of key performance indicators. The assessment also considers your resources management: the quality of your allocation of resources, the progressiveness of your marketing purchases, the fit of your information technology, and the efficacy of your processes and structures.

YOUR NEXT STEPS
If you have a hunch that your marketing could be streamlined to increase efficiency and performance, it’s time for a marketing performance check. Set up an appointment with us today to discuss how our marketing performance check will give you a competitive advantage.

White Paper
Marketing Performance

White Paper

Download our Marketing Performance white paper (German) to learn more.

Includes the following services


Interested in our Marketing Performance Check?

gateB AG
MPC

Marketing Performance Check

Mit einem Marketing Performance Check, welcher das Marketing durchleuchtet, werden sowohl in der Markenführung wie im Ressourcen-Management Stärken und Schwächen sichtbar, und es wird aufgezeigt, welche Potentiale noch ausgeschöpft werden können.

HERAUSFORDERUNG
Die Fragmentierung und Komplexität in vielen Märkten stellt das Marketing zunehmend vor die Aufgabe, verhaltensrelevante Wirkung beim einzelnen Kunden zu erzeugen. Gleichzeitig ist die Marketingdisziplin mehr denn je konfrontiert mit der Anforderung, wirtschaftlich mit den verfügbaren Ressourcen umzugehen. Diese aktuellen Herausforderungen sind aber zugleich als Chancen anzusehen, sich unter Anwendung neuester Marketingerkenntnisse und -technologien Wettbewerbsvorteile zu verschaffen.

UNSER ANGEBOT
Wir werten Ihre Marketing Performance in allen Teildisziplinen aus und identifizieren konkrete Handlungsalternativen sowie individuelle Handlungsempfehlungen und stellen Ihnen relevante Best-Practice-Massnahmen vor. Am Anfang steht eine Online-Befragung aller Marketingmitarbeiter, anschliessend folgen telefonische Interviews, die in die Tiefe gehen, mit ausgewählten Mitarbeitern. Die gewonnenen Erkenntnisse werden anschliessend von uns analysiert und Ihnen gemeinsam mit den daraus resultierenden Handlungsempfehlungen präsentiert und zur Diskussion gestellt.

IHR MEHRWERT
Sie können die Stärken und Schwächen Ihrer Marketing Performance einschätzen und sehen, wo Handlungsbedarf besteht. Dies für alle relevanten Bereiche, welche die Markenführung betreffen: Qualität der operativen Markenführung, Ausmass der Marketingeffektivität, Nutzen von Datenanalyse und Umgang mit Leistungskennzahlen; wie auch jene das Ressourcen-Management betreffend: Güte der Ressourcenallokation, Fortschrittlichkeit des Marketingeinkaufs, Tauglichkeit der Informationstechnologie sowie Zweckmässigkeit von Prozessen und Strukturen.

IHRE NÄCHSTEN SCHRITTE
Kontaktieren Sie uns, falls Sie Interesse haben, unseren Ansatz für den Marketing Performance Check kennenzulernen.

Download
White Paper

Download

Laden Sie unser White Paper herunter, um zu erfahren, wie die erfolgreichsten Marketingteams der Schweiz funktionieren.

Enthält folgende Leistungen


Sind Sie interessiert an einem Marketing Performance Check?