gateB AG

We are the Swiss partner of Talkwalker

Unbeatable brand communication and smarter customer relationships with social listening and analytics by Talkwalker

Together with Talkwalker's premier social listening and analytics platform, gateB assists companies in communicating successfully, building smart customer relationships, and strenghtening their brand.

Talkwalker provides gateB with a powerful tool for observing, analyzing, and visualizing worldwide discussions about brands, products, campaigns, and topics. Talkwalker sets new standards in this area by monitoring all channels, including the internet, social media, blogs, forums, print media, and even radio and TV stations. About 500 million posts are processed daily on 150 million networks and websites – and all that in 187 languages. With Talkwalker, the results are analyzed in real-time so that customer opinions, trends, or warning signals can be recognized early, the right influencers can be found, competitors can be screened, and campaigns can be led to success on a data-driven basis. These diverse and deep analytics can be easily combined with a company’s own data or other indicators to find correlations and to be at the right touchpoint at the right moment.

In combination with the marketing and data expertise of gateB, the insights gained with Talkwalker are followed by concrete, actionable next steps for effective brand communication.

The corporate listening dashboard for example provides you with real-time, data-based insights into the social market topics and trends that are relevant to you. It reveals both positive and negative conversations unfolding around your company, brand, and essential influencers.

Companies can get the following advantages using a state-of-the-art social listening:

  • Reputation protection: Get instant alerts for all mentions, including potential risk alerts.
  • Opinion and market leadership: By identifying future trends, targeted campaigns can be launched at an early stage in order to position your company as an opinion leader. Developing and marketing soughtafter products and services gives you a decisive competitive advantage.
  • Enhanced customer segmentation: Customer intelligence is measured using artificial intelligence (AI), which continually improves the segmentation of your audiences.
  • Intelligent customer interaction: Through push messages and more, Talkwalker makes it possible to react in real time and on the right channel.
  • Social media campaign measurement and comparison: Measure the way your social media compaigns impact sentiment and brand value using proven KPI models – and compare those results with your competitors.
  • Ease of use: Together with gateB, Talkwalker delivers clear visualizations and automated, detailed reports.

Do you want to know more?

gateB AG

Wir sind der Schweizer Partner von Talkwalker

Unschlagbare Markenkommunikation mit Social Monitoring und Analytics von Talkwalker

Im Verbund mit der führenden Social-Listening- und Analytics-Plattform von Talkwalker verhilft gateB Unternehmen zu erfolgreicher Kommunikation, intelligenten Kundenbeziehungen und einer starken Marke.

Talkwalker liefert gateB ein leistungsstarkes Tool zur Beobachtung, Analyse und Visualisierung von Diskussionen über Marken, Produkte, Kampagnen und Themen weltweit. Talkwalker setzt diesbezüglich neue Standards, weil es sämtliche Kanäle überwacht, von Online, Social, Blog, Foren über Print bis zu Radio/TV-Stationen. Es werden täglich ca. 500 Millionen Posts auf 150 Millionen Netzwerken und Webseiten verarbeitet. Und das in 187 Sprachen. Resultate werden in Echtzeit analysiert, damit Kundenmeinungen, Trends oder Warnsignale frühzeitig erkannt, die richtigen Influencer gefunden, Wettbewerber durchleuchtet und Kampagnen datenbasiert zum Erfolg geführt werden können. Die vielfältigen und tiefgreifenden Analytics können umstandslos mit eigenen Daten oder anderen Indikatoren kombiniert werden, um Korrelationen zu finden und im richtigen Moment auf Sendung zu gehen.

In Kombinationen mit der Marketing und Datenexpertise von gateB folgen auf die gewonnen Insights konkrete, umsetzbare Handlungen für eine wirkungsvolle Markenkommunikation.

Gewinnen Sie beispielsweise mit dem Corporate Listening Dashboard in Echtzeit datenbasierte Insights darüber, welche Themen und Trends im sozialen Markt relevant sind oder neu aufkommen, ob positiv oder negativ über Ihr Unternehmen gesprochen wird und welche Influencer für Sie relevant sind.

Folgende Vorteile bieten sich Unternehmen mit einem ausgeklügelten Social Listening:

  • Schutz der Reputation: durch Sofortbenachrichtigungen für alle Erwähnungen, Alarmfunktionen für potentielle Risiken
  • Meinungs- und Marktführerschaft: Durch Identifizieren künftiger Trends lassen sich frühzeitig zielgruppenorientierte Kampagnen lancieren, um sich als Meinungsführer zu positionieren. Und mit dem Entwickeln/Vermarkten gefragter Produkte hat man einen entscheidenden Wettbewerbsvorteil.
  • Verbesserte Kundensegmentierung: Bei der Messung des Kundenverhaltens kommt künstliche Intelligenz (KI) zum Einsatz, wodurch die Segmentierung der Zielgruppen sich laufend verbessert.
  • Intelligente Kundeninteraktion: Durch Push-Nachrichten etc. ist es jederzeit möglich, in Echtzeit und auf dem passenden Kanal zu reagieren.
  • Messen und Vergleichen von (Social-Media-)Kampagnen: mithilfe bewährter KPI-Modelle die Wirkung auf Sentiment und Markenwert messen, Ergebnisse mit Konkurrenten vergleichen.
  • Leichte Handhabung: übersichtliche Visualisierungen, automatisierte, detaillierte Reports.

Gerne zeigen wir Ihnen persönlich, was sich alles für Möglichkeiten bieten in diesem Bereich, kontaktieren Sie uns einfach.


Wollen Sie mehr erfahren? Gerne beraten wir Sie persönlich.