gateB AG

Generating resources for strategic and creative processes

Content Management

We offer comprehensive services and system solutions for your content management needs. These range from the collaborative creation of content to the automated production of fact sheets or customer presentations with dynamic data.

«Nowadays, tailor-made software solutions can generate enormous efficiency gains for marketing and increase the effectiveness of the sales team.»

— Uli Meier, Director at gateB

Modern marketing has more tools and channels available than ever before. The dialog between brands and companies and their customers is conducted in real time — and is increasingly personalized. Customers today expect individual and competent advice and communication. Modern software solutions can make the life of marketing and sales teams much easier.

With a content hub, for example, sales employees can focus fully on fulfilling customer wishes because the creation of sales materials is largely automated. What's more, these are always up to date due to the automated embedding of dynamic data.

Our web-based sales enablement portals form the heart of the sales process. They are the central repository for all sales-relevant documents, from product data sheets and fact sheets to testimonials, best practices, training materials, and manuals. The assets can be accessed effortlessly – anytime, anywhere – and the content is automatically adapted to the respective output device, be it a notebook, a tablet, or a smartphone. The clear structure and clever indexing make the assets easy to locate, and the central administration ensures that all files and information are up to date. At the same time, the marketing department can also measure how frequently content is used by the sales department, determining the most useful resources.

Download
Case Study

Download

Learn more about how Zurich strenghtened its global sales structures and processes with a sales enablement portal.

A central element of successful content management is digital asset management. This allows all marketing- or sales-relevant files to be managed centrally and available anytime and anywhere. This simplifies many processes while ensuring CI and CD conformity in all corporate communications. Digital asset management is often part of a more comprehensive solution, such as a marketing and brand portal.

Download
Guide

Download

Learn why a marketing portal is essential for an agile marketing team and relevant and consistent brand communication.

Would you like to learn more? Please contact us. We would be happy to present our content management solutions to you in person.



Discover more about our content managment approach

gateB AG

Ressourcen schaffen für strategische und kreative Prozesse

Content Management

Wir bieten umfassende Dienstleistungen und Systemlösungen im Bereich Content Management. Diese reichen von der kollaborativen Erstellung von Inhalten bis zur automatisierten Produktion von Factsheets oder Kundenpräsentationen mit dynamischen Daten.

«Mit massgeschneiderten Software-Lösungen lassen sich heutzutage enorme Effizienzgewinne für das Marketing generieren und die Schlagkraft der Sales-Team erhöhen.»

— Uli Meier, Director gateB

Das moderne Marketing hat mehr Instrumente und Kanäle zur Verfügung als je zuvor. Der Dialog von Marken und Unternehmen mit ihren Kunden wird in Echtzeit und personalisiert geführt. Kunden erwarten heute individuelle und kompetente Beratung und Kommunikation. Hierbei können moderne Software-Lösungen das Leben der Marketing- und Sales-Teams enorm erleichtern.

Mit einem Content Hub etwa können sich Sales-Mitarbeiter voll und ganz auf die Erfüllung von Kundenwünschen fokussieren, weil die Erstellung der Sales-Materialen weitgehend automatisiert erfolgt. Diese sind durch die ebenfalls automatisierte Einbettung dynamischer Daten zudem stets auf dem aktuellsten Stand.

 

Unsere webbasierten Sales-Enablement-Portale bilden das Herzstück des Verkaufs. Sie sind die zentrale Ablagestelle für sämtliche vertriebsrelevanten Unterlagen, von Produktdatenblättern und Factsheets über Testimonials und Best Practices bis zu Trainings-Materialien und Manuals. Die Assets lassen sich mühelos abrufen – jederzeit und überall – wobei die Inhalte automatisch an das jeweilige Ausgabegerät angepasst werden, sei dies ein Notebook, ein Tablet oder ein Smartphone. Durch den übersichtlichen Aufbau und eine geschickte Verschlagwortung sind die Assets leicht auffindbar, und die zentrale Verwaltung gewährleistet, dass alle Dateien und Informationen auf dem neusten Stand sind – und die Marketingabteilung auch messen kann, welche Inhalte mehr oder weniger vom Vertrieb eingesetzt werden.

Download
Case Study

Download

Lesen Sie hier, wie die Zurich mit einem Sales-Enablement-Portal ihre globalen Vertriebsprozesse optimiert hat.

Ein zentrales Element erfolgreicher Content-Bewirtschaftung ist das Digital Asset Management. Damit lassen sich alle marketing- oder vertriebsrelevanten Dateien zentral verwalten und sind jederzeit und überall verfügbar. Dies vereinfacht nicht nur viele Prozesse, sondern gewährleistet auch CI- und CD-Konformität in der gesamten Unternehmenskommunikation. Oft ist Digital Asset Management Teil einer umfassenderen Lösung wie etwa eines Marketing- und Brandportals.

Download
Guide

Download

Erfahren Sie, warum ein Marketing- & Brandportal heutzutage unerlässlich ist für ein agiles Marketing-Team und eine relevante und konsistente Markenkommunikation.

Möchten Sie mehr erfahren, bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, gerne präsentieren wir Ihnen unsere Content-Management-Lösungen in einem pesönlichen Gespräch.



Wollen Sie mehr wissen über unsere Angebote im Bereich Content Management?