gateB AG

For successful communication, intelligent customer relationships, and a strong brand

Unbeatable brand communication with social listening

Our social listening solution provides real-time, data-based insights into which topics and trends are relevant or emerging in the social marketplace, whether your company is being talked about positively or negatively, and which influencers are relevant to you.

In order to get an up-to-date overview of what the market is saying — the "hot topics" and "pain points" of your target groups — gateB offers you social listening. Based on questions and relevant search requests, the relevant topics are identified, systematically prepared, and visualized in social spaces thanks to state-of-the-art technology. With gateB's proven approach, you can access relevant information — some of which flew under your radar before — very quickly and easily, both on internal and external (social & classic media) platforms. With the help of our intuitive reporting, the essential findings are easily presented and thoroughly documented.

Our partner: Talkwalker
Together, Talkwalker and gateB deliver a powerful tool for monitoring, analyzing, and visualizing discussions about brands, products, campaigns, and topics worldwide. Talkwalker sets new standards by monitoring all channels from online media, social channels, blogs, and forums to print and radio/TV stations. Approximately 500 million posts are processed daily on 150 million networks and websites. And all this in 187 languages. Results are analyzed in real time so that customer opinions, trends, or warning signals can be recognized early, the right influencers found, competitors screened, and campaigns led to success based on data. The diverse and profound analytics can easily be combined with your own data or other indicators to find correlations and help you go on air at the right moment.

Social Listening gives communication managers a 360° view of communication activities in their target markets. Thanks to state-of-the-art technology, the relevant topics and conversations about your company can be identified, extracted, and visualized from a wide variety of platforms and forums. Thanks to drilldown, you can zoom in directly on individual comments, tweets, and posts. This gives you fact-based, concrete insights — clearly presented at a glance. You can use these meaningful insights for your communication measures. At the same time, these insights form an optimal foundation for in-depth network analyses.

Companies can get the following advantages using a state-of-the-art social listening tool:

  • Reputation protection: Get instant alerts for all mentions, including potential risk alerts.
  • Opinion and market leadership: By identifying future trends, targeted campaigns can be launched at an early stage in order to position your company as an opinion leader. Developing and marketing sought-after products and services gives you a decisive competitive advantage.
  • Enhanced customer segmentation: Customer intelligence is built using artificial intelligence (AI), which continually improves the segmentation of your audiences.
  • Intelligent customer interaction: Through push messages and more, Talkwalker makes it possible to react in real time and on the right channel.
  • Social media campaign measurement and comparison: Measure the way your social media campaigns impact sentiment and brand value using proven KPI models – and compare those results with your competitors.
  • Ease of use: Together with gateB, Talkwalker delivers clear visualizations and automated, detailed reports.

We would be happy to personally show you the possibilities in this area. Just contact us.


Do you want to know more about our social listening solutions?

gateB AG

Für eine erfolgreiche Kommunikation, intelligente Kundenbeziehungen und eine starke Marke

Unschlagbare Markenkommunikation mit Social Listening

Unsere Social-Listening-Lösung liefert in Echtzeit datenbasierte Insights darüber, welche Themen und Trends im sozialen Markt relevant sind oder neu aufkommen, ob positiv oder negativ über Ihr Unternehmen gesprochen wird und welche Influencer für Sie relevant sind.

Um einen aktuellen Überblick über die Marktgespräche, die «Hot Topics» und «Pain Points» Ihrer Zielgruppen zu erhalten, bietet Ihnen gateB Social Listening an. Anhand von Fragestellungen und relevanten Suchaufträgen, werden dank modernster Technologie die relevanten Themen in sozialen Räumen gefunden, systematisch aufbereitet und visualisiert. Dank dem bewährten Ansatz von gateB gelangen Sie so sehr schnell und einfach an relevante Informationen, welche Sie bisher teilweise noch gar nicht auf dem Radar hatten – sowohl auf internen wie auch auf externen (Social & Classic Media) Plattformen. Mithilfe unseres intuitiven Reportings werden die essenziellen Erkenntnisse nachvollziehbar dargestellt und dokumentiert.

Unser Partner: Talkwalker
Talkwalker liefert gateB ein leistungsstarkes Tool zur Beobachtung, Analyse und Visualisierung von Diskussionen über Marken, Produkte, Kampagnen und Themen weltweit. Talkwalker setzt diesbezüglich neue Standards, weil es sämtliche Kanäle überwacht, von Online, Social, Blog, Foren über Print bis zu Radio/TV-Stationen. Es werden täglich ca. 500 Millionen Posts auf 150 Millionen Netzwerken und Webseiten verarbeitet. Und das in 187 Sprachen. Resultate werden in Echtzeit analysiert, damit Kundenmeinungen, Trends oder Warnsignale frühzeitig erkannt, die richtigen Influencer gefunden, Wettbewerber durchleuchtet und Kampagnen datenbasiert zum Erfolg geführt werden können. Die vielfältigen und tiefgreifenden Analytics können umstandslos mit eigenen Daten oder anderen Indikatoren kombiniert werden, um Korrelationen zu finden und im richtigen Moment auf Sendung zu gehen.

Kommunikationsverantwortliche erhalten mit Social Listening eine 360°-Sicht auf Kommunikationsaktivitäten auf Ihren Zielmärkten. Dank modernster Technologie können die relevanten Themen und Gespräche über Ihr Unternehmen aus den unterschiedlichsten Plattformen und Foren identifiziert, extrahiert und visualisiert werden. Dank Drilldown können Sie direkt auf einzelne Kommentare, Tweets und Posts reinzoomen. Sie erhalten so auf einen Blick faktenbasierte, konkrete Insights – übersichtlich dargestellt. Diese aussagekräftigen Erkenntnisse können Sie für Ihre Kommunikationsmassnahmen weiterverwenden. Gleichzeitig bilden diese Insights ein optimales Fundament für vertiefte Netzwerkanalysen.

Folgende Vorteile bieten sich Unternehmen mit einem ausgeklügelten Social Listening:

  • Schutz der Reputation: durch Sofortbenachrichtigungen für alle Erwähnungen, Alarmfunktionen für potentielle Risiken
  • Meinungs- und Marktführerschaft: Durch Identifizieren künftiger Trends lassen sich frühzeitig zielgruppenorientierte Kampagnen lancieren, um sich als Meinungsführer zu positionieren. Und mit dem Entwickeln/Vermarkten gefragter Produkte hat man einen entscheidenden Wettbewerbsvorteil.
  • Verbesserte Kundensegmentierung: Bei der Messung des Kundenverhaltens kommt künstliche Intelligenz (KI) zum Einsatz, wodurch die Segmentierung der Zielgruppen sich laufend verbessert.
  • Intelligente Kundeninteraktion: Durch Push-Nachrichten etc. ist es jederzeit möglich, in Echtzeit und auf dem passenden Kanal zu reagieren.
  • Messen und Vergleichen von (Social-Media-)Kampagnen: mithilfe bewährter KPI-Modelle die Wirkung auf Sentiment und Markenwert messen, Ergebnisse mit Konkurrenten vergleichen.
  • Leichte Handhabung: übersichtliche Visualisierungen, automatisierte, detaillierte Reports.

Gerne zeigen wir Ihnen persönlich, was sich alles für Möglichkeiten bieten in diesem Bereich, kontaktieren Sie uns einfach.


Wollen auch Sie mit Social Listening Ihre Kommunikation und Ihre Marke stärken?